NOTRE EQUIPE

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Marie Sardano

ChFC® (États-Unis et Canada)

Présidente et fondatrice de Cross Border Associates LLC, Marie offre plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des services financiers entre le Canada et les États-Unis. Ses 6 dernières années ont été consacrées à travailler avec KeatsConnelly, la plus grande firme de gestion de patrimoine transfrontalière en Amérique du Nord. Son expérience et ses ressources l'ont incitée à lancer une entreprise de planification transfrontalière unique et personnalisée à Delray Beach, en Floride.

Au long de sa carrière, elle a acquis son expérience au sein des sociétés d'assurances et d'investissements à Montréal, Orlando et Atlanta en tant que Directrice de planification financière. Elle retourne à Montréal et fonde son cabinet de services financiers avec grand succès.  Elle vend son cabinet en 2013 avant de retourner en Floride et s'installe dans la région de Palm Beach.

 

Marie parle couramment le français, l'anglais et l'italien, ce qui lui donne l’unique privilège de desservir les clients francophones de la province de Québec. Elle aime jouer au golf, cuisiner et passer du temps avec sa famille et ses amis.

MEMBRE DE:

  • Membre de Financial Planning Association (FPA)

  • Facebook

5300 West Atlantic Avenue | Suite 402 | Delray Beach | FL 33484

Toll Free: (855) 202-9976  Office: (561) 340-3450  Fax: (561) 340-3436   

info@crossborderassociates.com

©2020 by Cross Border Associates. Proudly created with Wix.com

OUR TEAM

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Marie Sardano 

ChFC® (US and Canada)

President and Founder of Cross Border Associates LLC, Marie offers over 40 years of experience in the financial services industry working between Canada and the United States.  Her most recent 6 years were spent working with KeatsConnelly, the largest cross-border wealth management firm in North America.  Her experience and resources prompted her to launch a unique and personalized cross-border planning company in Delray Beach, Florida. 

 

Through her career, she represented insurance and investment companies in Montreal, Canada; Orlando, FL and Atlanta, GA, as a Director of Financial Planning.  She built a very successful financial planning practice in Montreal and sold it in 2013 before returning to Florida and settling in the Palm Beach area.

 

Marie speaks fluent French, English and Italian which gives her the unique ability to serve French-speaking clients from the province of Quebec.  She enjoys playing golf, cooking and spending time with family and friends.

MEMBER OF:

  • Member of Financial Planning Association (FPA)

  • Facebook

5300 West Atlantic Avenue | Suite 402 | Delray Beach | FL 33484

Toll Free: (855) 202-9976  Office: (561) 340-3450  Fax: (561) 340-3436   

info@crossborderassociates.com

©2020 by Cross Border Associates. Proudly created with Wix.com